I love this song!! Känslan, musiken, sången!! Brandi Carlile är grejjer det!!! Lyssna även på The Story och Again Today - it will make your day!

      2010-09-20 / 14:44:18 Publicerat i kategorin Allmänt  

Brandi Carlile - Tragedy
Sorry I'm only
Human you know me
Grown up oh no guess again

My days always
Dry up and blow away
Sometimes I could do that too
But make no mistake that

When you need a friend
You could count on anyone
But you know I'll defend
The tragedy that we knew as
The end

Progress, changing
Growing then giving up
Somehow we're never quite prepared
But I understand it

When you need a friend
You could count on anyone
But you know I'll defend
The tragedy that we knew as
The end

So taking you with me would be like
Taking all your money to the grave
It does no good to anyone especially
The one you're trying to save
But it's so hard not to save

When you need a friend
You could count on anyone
But you know I'll defend
The tragedy that we knew as
The end

 



För övrigt är musikvideon från en toppen tv-serie!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Musiken hjälper oss genom mycket, och som alla vet kan en människa ha en mängd med olika känslor och humör beroende på olika tidpunkter eller händelser i livet. Så därför behöver vi låtar som vi kan knippa ihop med våra olika sidor och känslor. Min låt är med Brandi Carlile - The Story